Providing training to help you change lives

At Restorative Therapies, we understand the vital role and importance of good clinical training (CEU credits available*) to achieve the best possible patient outcomes. That’s why providing clinical training and education are among our key areas of focus.

We offer a variety of clinical training opportunities to fit your clinical needs:

  • Virtual self-paced
  • On-site at your facility or remote session
  • At our Clinical Training Center in Baltimore, Maryland
  • Refresher courses

*varies by state

image001

Customized Training Options

Introductory

Restorative Therapies offers training for all levels of learning. All web-based and advanced courses have been approved by the Maryland Board of Occupational Therapy and the Maryland Board of Physical Therapy Examiners.

*These courses have been approved for 3-4 CEU hours

On-site Training

The next step in training after completing the introductory product web courses is to have hands on training in your clinic or via remote session.  Please contact you regional clinical representative to discuss the best training option to meet you ongoing learning needs.

Advanced Training

For current users of Restorative Therapies systems we also offer an more in-depth 2 day CEU accredited training course for advance proficiency” Remove everything after.

*These courses have been approved for 15 CEU hours

Refresher Courses

We understand the transitory nature clinical settings can sometimes have therefore, we’ve created customizable refresher courses for those that have had previous training and exposure to our systems but need to refine  particular skills, settings or uses.

If you are interested in hosting a course at your clinic location please contact your regional clinical representative.

Contact Your Advocate

If you do not have a login for your RTI Link or would like to inquire about hosting advanced training at your clinic, contact your Regional Clinical Representative below.

Scott Reeves
sreeves@restorative-therapies.com

Steve Waite
swaite@restorative-therapies.com

Mike Lagonera
mlagonera@restorative-therapies.com

Jessie Huschart
jhuschart@restorative-therapies.com

Joe Burrer
jburrer@restorative-therapies.com

Lauren Norris
lnorris@restorative-therapies.com

Will Larson
wlarson@restorative-therapies.com

Kathleen Landelius
klandelius@restorative-therapies.com

Lisa Kerfoot
lkerfoot@restorative-therapies.com

Your Facilitators

Wendy Warfield

MHA, OTR/L

Laurie Magerfleisch

PT, DPT

TAnn McElroy

PTA, AS

Kathleen Landelius

Stephanie Huber

MS, OTR/L

Lauren Norris

PT, DPT, NCS