Garantie limitée

Mai 2021

Ce document contient les termes et conditions, y compris les limitations importantes, concernant la garantie limitée accordée par Restorative Therapies Inc. (« Thérapies réparatrices ») à l'égard de chacun des produits (l'« Équipement ») que vous achetez auprès de et inscrivez-vous auprès des thérapies restauratrices.

Garantie limitée:

Restorative Therapies garantit que l'équipement sera exempt de défauts de matériaux et de fabrication pendant la période de garantie applicable applicable à l'équipement indiqué ci-dessous.

Périodes de garantie de l'équipement :

Équipement Période de garantie
Ergomètre RT300 comprenant SL, SLA, SLSA, SLP, LSA 36 mois à compter de la date d'expédition et de la durée de vie
Ergomètre elliptique RT200 incluant LA, SLSA 36 mois à compter de la date d'expédition et de la durée de vie
Ergomètre pas à pas RT600 (SL) 36 mois à compter de la date d'expédition
Station clinique Xcite 36 mois à compter de la date d'expédition
Ergomètre couché RT300 avec SLA, SLSA, SA, LA 24 mois à compter de la date d'expédition
Réparations, pièces de rechange et accessoires 12 mois à compter de la date d'expédition/réparation

Demandes de renseignements et service de garantie :

Pour soumettre une réclamation au titre de la garantie ou pour vous renseigner sur une extension de garantie, veuillez contacter Restorative Therapies par écrit à :

Restorative Therapies
1434, rue Fleet, Baltimore, MD 21231
À l'attention du groupe de service

Veuillez ne pas expédier d'équipement à Restorative Therapies sans avoir obtenu au préalable un numéro d'autorisation de retour de matériel.

Limitations de la garantie:

DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, LA GARANTIE LIMITÉE ÉNONCÉE CI-DESSUS EST LA SEULE GARANTIE OFFERTE PAR THERAPIES DE RESTAURATION CONCERNANT L'ÉQUIPEMENT. RESTORATIVE THERAPIES DÉCLINE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE EXPRESSE ET IMPLICITE RELATIVE À L'ÉQUIPEMENT ET/OU AUX PIÈCES, Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE OU D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER.

DE PLUS, TOUTES LES RÉCLAMATIONS SOUS GARANTIE DOIVENT ÊTRE SOUMISES PAR ÉCRIT À RESTORATIVE THERAPIES PENDANT LA PÉRIODE DE GARANTIE APPLICABLE OU LA RÉCLAMATION SERA RÉPUTÉE ANNULÉE.

L'OBLIGATION DE THERAPIES RESTAURATIVES SERA LIMITEE A LA REPARATION OU AU REMPLACEMENT DE L'ETABLISSEMENT D'USINE DESIGNE PAR THERAPIES RESTAURATIVES (HORS FRAIS D'EXPEDITION), DE L'EQUIPEMENT OU DE CES PIECES QUE LES THERAPIES RESTAURATIVES DETERMINENT COMME DEFECTUEUX DE MATERIAU OU DE FABRICATION.

CETTE GARANTIE S'APPLIQUE UNIQUEMENT AUX ÉQUIPEMENTS ET PIÈCES NEUFS ET EXCLUT EXPRESSÉMENT LES PIÈCES D'USURE.

CETTE GARANTIE NE S'APPLIQUE PAS AUX ÉLÉMENTS FABRIQUÉS PAR D'AUTRES ATTACHÉS À L'ÉQUIPEMENT ET/OU AUX PIÈCES, ET VOTRE RECOURS POUR LES DÉFAUTS DE CES ÉQUIPEMENTS ET/OU PIÈCES D'AUTRES SERA EXCLUSIVEMENT CONTRE LE FABRICANT DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT ET/OU DES PIÈCES.

CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE NE S'APPLIQUE PAS AUX DÉFAILLANCES OU AUX DÉFAUTS DES COMPOSANTS DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT ET/OU DES PIÈCES (Y COMPRIS LES PIÈCES D'USURE) DUS À L'USURE ORDINAIRE, À LA NÉGLIGENCE (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, À L'ENTRETIEN ET AU STOCKAGE INCORRECTS), AUX ACCIDENTS, À L'INSTALLATION OU AU FONCTIONNEMENT INCORRECTS, OU MODIFICATION NON AUTORISÉE PAR ÉCRIT PAR RESTAURATIVE THERAPIES (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, L'UTILISATION DE PIÈCES OU D'ACCESSOIRES NON AUTORISÉS).

TOUTE ALTÉRATION OU MODIFICATION DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT OU FIXATION DE PIÈCES OU D'ÉQUIPEMENT NON FABRIQUÉS PAR RESTAURATIVE THERAPIES OU NON DESTINÉS À ÊTRE FIXÉS À L'ÉQUIPEMENT, OU L'ENTRETIEN, L'UTILISATION OU LE FONCTIONNEMENT DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT CONTRAIREMENT AUX INSTRUCTIONS DE RESTAURATIVE THERAPIES, OU LE FONCTIONNEMENT DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT SANS LES THÉRAPIES RÉPARATRICES APPROPRIÉES APPROPRIÉES, LA FORMATION ANNULERA AUTOMATIQUEMENT CETTE GARANTIE.

CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE S'ÉTEND UNIQUEMENT À L'ACHETEUR INITIAL DU OU DES PRODUITS ET N'EST PAS ASSIGNABLE. LE RECOURS EXCLUSIF DE CETTE GARANTIE OU AUTREMENT EN RELATION AVEC L'ÉQUIPEMENT ET POUR LES PIÈCES, SERA LA RÉPARATION OU LE REMPLACEMENT DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT ET/OU DES PIÈCES CONFORMÉMENT À CE PARAGRAPHE, À LA DISCRÉTION DE RESTORATIVE THERAPIES.

FM220352 version 1, mai 2021

Limited Warranty

May 2021

This document contains the terms and conditions, including important limitations, concerning the Limited Warranty made by Restorative Therapies Inc. (“Restorative Therapies”) to you with respect to each of the product(s) (the “Equipment”) that you purchase from and register with Restorative Therapies.

Limited Warranty:

Restorative Therapies warrants that the Equipment will be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the applicable Warranty Period applicable to the Equipment listed below.

Equipment Warranty Periods:

Equipment Warranty Pediod
RT300 Ergometer including SL, SLA, SLSA, SLP, LSA 36 Months from Ship Date & Lifetime Frame
RT200 Elliptical Ergometer including LA, SLSA 36 Months from Ship Date & Lifetime Frame
RT600 Stepper Ergometer (SL) 36 Months from Ship Date
Xcite Clinical Station 36 Months from Ship Date
RT300 Supine Ergometer including SLA, SLSA, SA, LA 24 Months from Ship Date
Repairs, repair parts and accessories 12 Months from Ship/Repair Date

Inquiries and Warranty Service:

To submit a warranty claim, or to inquire about an extend warranty, please contact Restorative Therapies in writing at:

Restorative Therapies
1434 Fleet St, Baltimore, MD 21231
Attention: Service Group

Please do not ship any Equipment to Restorative Therapies without first obtaining a Return Material Authorization Number.

Warranty limitations:

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE LIMITED WARRANTY SET FORTH ABOVE IS THE SOLE WARRANTY MADE BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES REGARDING THE EQUIPMENT. RESTORATIVE THERAPIES DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL OTHER EXPRESS AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES IN ANY WAY RELATING TO THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

IN ADDITION, ALL WARRANTY CLAIMS MUST BE SUBMITTED IN WRITING TO RESTORATIVE THERAPIES WITHIN THE APPLICABLE WARRANTY PERIOD OR THE CLAIM WILL BE DEEMED WAIVED.

THE OBLIGATION OF RESTORATIVE THERAPIES SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT EX WORKS FACILITY DESIGNATED BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES (EXCLUDING SHIPPING COSTS), OF THE EQUIPMENT OR SUCH PARTS WHICH RESTORATIVE THERAPIES DETERMINES WERE DEFECTIVE IN MATERIAL OR WORKMANSHIP.

THIS WARRANTY APPLIES ONLY TO NEW EQUIPMENT AND PARTS AND EXPRESSLY EXCLUDES WEAR PARTS.

THIS WARRANTY SHALL NOT APPLY TO ITEMS MANUFACTURED BY OTHERS ATTACHED TO THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS, AND YOUR RECOURSE FOR DEFECTS IN SUCH EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS OF OTHERS SHALL BE EXCLUSIVELY AGAINST THE MANUFACTURER OF THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY DOES NOT APPLY TO FAILURES OR DEFECTS OF EQUIPMENT COMPONENTS, AND/OR PARTS (INCLUDING WEAR PARTS) DUE TO ORDINARY WEAR AND TEAR, NEGLECT (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPROPER MAINTENANCE AND STORAGE), ACCIDENT, IMPROPER INSTALLATION OR OPERATION, OR MODIFICATION NOT AUTHORIZED IN WRITING BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO USE OF UNAUTHORIZED PARTS OR ATTACHMENTS).

ANY ALTERATION OR MODIFICATION OF THE EQUIPMENT OR ATTACHING OF ANY PARTS OR EQUIPMENT NOT MANUFACTURED BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES OR NOT INTENDED TO BE ATTACHED TO THE EQUIPMENT, OR MAINTENANCE, USE OR OPERATION OF THE EQUIPMENT CONTRARY TO RESTORATIVE THERAPIES’S INSTRUCTIONS, OR OPERATION OF THE EQUIPMENT WITHOUT PROPER, RESTORATIVE THERAPIES APPROVED, TRAINING SHALL AUTOMATICALLY VOID THIS WARRANTY.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY SHALL EXTEND ONLY TO THE INITIAL PURCHASER OF THE PRODUCT(S) AND IS NOT ASSIGNABLE. THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF UNDER THIS WARRANTY OR OTHERWISE IN CONNECTION WITH THE EQUIPMENT AND FOR PARTS, SHALL BE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT OF THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THIS PARAGRAPH, IN RESTORATIVE THERAPIES’S DISCRETION.

FM220352  Version 1, May 2021