Beschränkte Garantie

Mai 2021

Dieses Dokument enthält die Geschäftsbedingungen, einschließlich wichtiger Einschränkungen, bezüglich der beschränkten Garantie, die Restorative Therapies Inc. („Restorative Therapies“) Ihnen gegenüber in Bezug auf jedes Produkt/jede(s) Produkt(e) (das „Gerät“) gewährt, von dem Sie kaufen und registrieren Sie sich bei Restorative Therapies.

Eingeschränkte Garantie:

Restorative Therapies garantiert, dass das Gerät für die anwendbare Garantiezeit, die für das unten aufgeführte Gerät gilt, frei von Material- und Verarbeitungsfehlern ist.

Garantiezeiträume für Geräte:

Ausrüstung Garantiezeit
RT300 Ergometer einschließlich SL, SLA, SLSA, SLP, LSA 36 Monate ab Versanddatum und lebenslanger Rahmen
Elliptisches Ergometer RT200 einschließlich LA, SLSA 36 Monate ab Versanddatum und lebenslanger Rahmen
RT600 Stepper-Ergometer (SL) 36 Monate ab Versanddatum
Xcite Klinikstation 36 Monate ab Versanddatum
RT300 Rücken-Ergometer einschließlich SLA, SLSA, SA, LA 24 Monate ab Versanddatum
Reparaturen, Ersatzteile und Zubehör 12 Monate ab Versand-/Reparaturdatum

Anfragen und Garantieservice:

Um einen Garantieanspruch geltend zu machen oder sich nach einer Garantieverlängerung zu erkundigen, wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich an Restorative Therapies unter:

Restorative Therapies
1434 Fleet Street, Baltimore, MD 21231
Achtung: Servicegruppe

Bitte senden Sie keine Geräte an Restorative Therapies, ohne zuvor eine Rücksendegenehmigungsnummer zu erhalten.

Garantieeinschränkungen:

SOWEIT NACH GELTENDEM RECHT ZULÄSSIG, IST DIE OBEN DARGELEGTE EINGESCHRÄNKTE GARANTIE DIE EINZIGE GARANTIE, DIE VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES IN BEZUG AUF DAS GERÄT GEWÄHRT WIRD. RESTORATIVE THERAPIES SCHLIESST ALLE ANDEREN AUSDRÜCKLICHEN UND STILLSCHWEIGENDEN GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IN BEZUG AUF DAS GERÄT UND/ODER TEILE AUS, EINSCHLIESSLICH UND OHNE EINSCHRÄNKUNG ALLER STILLSCHWEIGENDEN GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN DER MARKTFÄHIGKEIT ODER EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK.

DARÜBER HINAUS MÜSSEN ALLE GARANTIEANSPRÜCHE INNERHALB DER GELTENDEN GARANTIEZEIT SCHRIFTLICH BEI RESTORATIVE THERAPIES EINGEREICHT WERDEN, ODER DER ANSPRUCH GILT ALS VERZICHT.

DIE VERPFLICHTUNG VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES IST AUF DIE REPARATUR ODER DEN AUSTAUSCH AB DER VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES BEZEICHNETEN WERKSTÄTTE (AUSSCHLIESSLICH VERSANDKOSTEN) DER GERÄTE ODER SOLCHER TEILE BESCHRÄNKT, DIE VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES FÜR MATERIAL- ODER VERARBEITUNGSFEHLER FESTGESTELLT WERDEN.

DIESE GARANTIE GILT NUR FÜR NEUE GERÄTE UND TEILE UND SCHLIESST VERSCHLEISSTEILE AUSDRÜCKLICH AUS.

DIESE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG GILT NICHT FÜR VON ANDEREN HERGESTELLTE GEGENSTÄNDE, DIE AN DAS GERÄT UND/ODER TEILE ANGEBRACHT WERDEN, UND IHRE ANSPRÜCHE FÜR MÄNGEL AN SOLCHEN GERÄTEN UND/ODER TEILEN VON ANDEREN SIND AUSSCHLIESSLICH GEGEN DEN HERSTELLER DES GERÄTS UND/ODER TEILE.

DIESE BESCHRÄNKTE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG GILT NICHT FÜR AUSFÄLLE ODER DEFEKTE VON GERÄTEKOMPONENTEN UND/ODER TEILEN (EINSCHLIESSLICH VERSCHLEIßTEILEN) AUFGRUND VON ORDENTLICHEM VERSCHLEISS, FAHRLÄSSIGKEIT (EINSCHLIESSLICH, ABER NICHT BESCHRÄNKT AUF UNSACHGEMÄSSE WARTUNG UND LAGERUNG), UNFALL, UNSACHGEMÄSSER INSTALLATION ODER BETRIEB, ODER MODIFIKATIONEN, DIE NICHT SCHRIFTLICH VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES AUTORISIERT WURDEN (EINSCHLIESSLICH, ABER NICHT BESCHRÄNKT AUF DIE VERWENDUNG VON NICHT AUTORISIERTEN TEILEN ODER ZUBEHÖR).

JEGLICHE ÄNDERUNG ODER MODIFIKATION DES GERÄTS ODER ANBRINGUNG VON TEILEN ODER GERÄTEN, DIE NICHT VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES HERGESTELLT WURDEN ODER NICHT ZUM ANBAU AN DAS GERÄT BESTIMMT SIND, ODER WARTUNG, VERWENDUNG ODER BETRIEB DES GERÄTS ENTGEGEN DEN ANWEISUNGEN VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES ODER BETRIEB DES GERÄTS OHNE SACHGEMÄSSE, ZUGELASSENE, WIEDERHERSTELLENDE THERAPIEN, SCHULUNGEN WERDEN DIESE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG AUTOMATISCH UNGÜLTIG.

DIESE EINGESCHRÄNKTE GARANTIE GILT NUR FÜR DEN ERSTKÄUFER DES/DER PRODUKT(E) UND IST NICHT ÜBERTRAGBAR. DAS AUSSCHLIESSLICHE RECHTSMITTEL GEMÄSS DIESER GARANTIE ODER ANDERWEITIG IN VERBINDUNG MIT DEM GERÄT UND FÜR TEILE IST DIE REPARATUR ODER DER AUSTAUSCH DES GERÄTS UND/ODER TEILE GEMÄSS DIESEM ABSATZ NACH ERMESSEN VON RESTORATIVE THERAPIES.

FM220352 Version 1, Mai 2021

Limited Warranty

May 2021

This document contains the terms and conditions, including important limitations, concerning the Limited Warranty made by Restorative Therapies Inc. (“Restorative Therapies”) to you with respect to each of the product(s) (the “Equipment”) that you purchase from and register with Restorative Therapies.

Limited Warranty:

Restorative Therapies warrants that the Equipment will be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the applicable Warranty Period applicable to the Equipment listed below.

Equipment Warranty Periods:

Equipment Warranty Pediod
RT300 Ergometer including SL, SLA, SLSA, SLP, LSA 36 Months from Ship Date & Lifetime Frame
RT200 Elliptical Ergometer including LA, SLSA 36 Months from Ship Date & Lifetime Frame
RT600 Stepper Ergometer (SL) 36 Months from Ship Date
Xcite Clinical Station 36 Months from Ship Date
RT300 Supine Ergometer including SLA, SLSA, SA, LA 24 Months from Ship Date
Repairs, repair parts and accessories 12 Months from Ship/Repair Date

Inquiries and Warranty Service:

To submit a warranty claim, or to inquire about an extend warranty, please contact Restorative Therapies in writing at:

Restorative Therapies
1434 Fleet St, Baltimore, MD 21231
Attention: Service Group

Please do not ship any Equipment to Restorative Therapies without first obtaining a Return Material Authorization Number.

Warranty limitations:

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE LIMITED WARRANTY SET FORTH ABOVE IS THE SOLE WARRANTY MADE BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES REGARDING THE EQUIPMENT. RESTORATIVE THERAPIES DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL OTHER EXPRESS AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES IN ANY WAY RELATING TO THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

IN ADDITION, ALL WARRANTY CLAIMS MUST BE SUBMITTED IN WRITING TO RESTORATIVE THERAPIES WITHIN THE APPLICABLE WARRANTY PERIOD OR THE CLAIM WILL BE DEEMED WAIVED.

THE OBLIGATION OF RESTORATIVE THERAPIES SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT EX WORKS FACILITY DESIGNATED BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES (EXCLUDING SHIPPING COSTS), OF THE EQUIPMENT OR SUCH PARTS WHICH RESTORATIVE THERAPIES DETERMINES WERE DEFECTIVE IN MATERIAL OR WORKMANSHIP.

THIS WARRANTY APPLIES ONLY TO NEW EQUIPMENT AND PARTS AND EXPRESSLY EXCLUDES WEAR PARTS.

THIS WARRANTY SHALL NOT APPLY TO ITEMS MANUFACTURED BY OTHERS ATTACHED TO THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS, AND YOUR RECOURSE FOR DEFECTS IN SUCH EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS OF OTHERS SHALL BE EXCLUSIVELY AGAINST THE MANUFACTURER OF THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY DOES NOT APPLY TO FAILURES OR DEFECTS OF EQUIPMENT COMPONENTS, AND/OR PARTS (INCLUDING WEAR PARTS) DUE TO ORDINARY WEAR AND TEAR, NEGLECT (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPROPER MAINTENANCE AND STORAGE), ACCIDENT, IMPROPER INSTALLATION OR OPERATION, OR MODIFICATION NOT AUTHORIZED IN WRITING BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO USE OF UNAUTHORIZED PARTS OR ATTACHMENTS).

ANY ALTERATION OR MODIFICATION OF THE EQUIPMENT OR ATTACHING OF ANY PARTS OR EQUIPMENT NOT MANUFACTURED BY RESTORATIVE THERAPIES OR NOT INTENDED TO BE ATTACHED TO THE EQUIPMENT, OR MAINTENANCE, USE OR OPERATION OF THE EQUIPMENT CONTRARY TO RESTORATIVE THERAPIES’S INSTRUCTIONS, OR OPERATION OF THE EQUIPMENT WITHOUT PROPER, RESTORATIVE THERAPIES APPROVED, TRAINING SHALL AUTOMATICALLY VOID THIS WARRANTY.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY SHALL EXTEND ONLY TO THE INITIAL PURCHASER OF THE PRODUCT(S) AND IS NOT ASSIGNABLE. THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF UNDER THIS WARRANTY OR OTHERWISE IN CONNECTION WITH THE EQUIPMENT AND FOR PARTS, SHALL BE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT OF THE EQUIPMENT AND/OR PARTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THIS PARAGRAPH, IN RESTORATIVE THERAPIES’S DISCRETION.

FM220352  Version 1, May 2021